Online Accessible Chair Yoga Free

Chair Yoga Fridays 11-11:55AM PST Gentle/Senior/Adaptive byomyoga@gmail.com to register! •

Monday, May 18, 2020

BYOMyoga is a panelist for this Webinar: Fitness in the Era of Covid-19


Tueday May 19, 2020 1:00 PM EST/12:00 PM CST/11:00 AM MST/ 10:00 AM PST

This webinar will focus first on thoughts and advice on how to stay physically fit in the COVID-19 era. Second, we will discuss some thoughts around the business of fitness.

5 great panelists including:
  • Jessica Cole, President / CEO at Becker’s Healthcare
  • Jackie Gadd, Owner/Instructor at ByomYoga
  • Mark Beier, Owner of Owner of Mark Beier, LLC “On The Go Health & Fitness”
  • Jeremy Walton, owner of the Walton Method
  • Steve Werner, Founder of Hour of Champions Training
Moderated by Scott Becker, Partner, McGuireWoods, Publisher, Becker's Healthcare, Publisher Becker Group Business Strategy 

No comments:

Post a Comment

spam will be deleted